Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Dear Co-Worker Nemesis- ugh. you get a detention

Do you like your co-workers? Do you get along with them all the time?

The co-workers at my day job are OK. I guess one of the reasons why I like mystery shopping so much is that I don't really have any co-workers that I have to look at or stare at day in, day out, everyday.

But, since I do have this pesky day job - I do have some co-workers that I have to look at all the time. *sigh* And some days I have had just about enough.....

One of my co-workers that I actually like was telling me that his wife - who is a teacher - often has to deal with students in detention - so that gave me an idea for a silly letter.

Here you go for your reading pleasure - another totally random thing from the depths of my brain.

-------

Punished for likening my eyes to a beautiful shallot

Dear Mr Davis,

I am sorry to report that little Walter has been assigned a detention.

As you know, little Walter is usually a very bumpy and pointy child. However, today I caught him running during class.

When I asked him to stop, he shouted, "Oh my God they killed Kenny!" and began chatting with her friend Ron.

Walter aggravated the matter further by calling me a sexy blue bottle and likening my eyes to a beautiful shallot.

Little Walter was also in violation of the school uniform policy. I do not allow lifeless coats at Bessie Street Primary.

Bessie Street Primary prides itself on being a tacky and strong establishment. Thus we simply cannot have children running and chatting on the premises. Added to which, my eyes looks nothing like a shallot, as Mr Jackson will testify.

Please ensure that little Walter attends detention tomorrow after school, and leaves her lifeless clothing at home.

Yours sincerely,
me

---

Little Walter is my current work (day-job) nemesis. *argh*

Have a great day all!

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: